Download Album: Olamide - The Glory

YBNL Boss, Olamide released the most anticipated 6th studio album The Glory yesterday; Dec 26. The album which contains 16 tracks (including 1 bonus track) features the likes of Wande Coal, Phyno, Burna Boy, SoSick, Akuchi and the newly signed... [Read more....]

Viewing Page 1 of 3 pages